Monday, 18 April 2016

WATCH: Game stopped after referee catches offload at the Singapore Sevens

http://ift.tt/1VcN748

WATCH: Game stopped after referee catches offload at the Singapore Sevens

Alex Ruiz has had one of the most entertaining refereeing brain-snaps you’ll ever see. The French referee made a spectacular blunder when he got on the end of a Teddy Stanaway offload, sending the crowd at the Singapore World Sevens into hysterics. New Zealand went on to knock off Canada 24-17 in their Pool B […]


No comments:

Post a Comment